The Vancouver Sun Editorial

Senior Editors

Harold Munro - Editor hmunro@vancouversun.com 604-605-2985
Valerie Casselton – Managing Editor vcasselton@vancouversun.com 604-605-2125
Adrienne Tanner – Deputy Managing Editor, Content atanner@vancouversun.com 604-605-2214

Section Heads

Gillian Burnett – Deputy Managing Editor, Digital gburnett@vancouversun.com 604-605-2158
Dan Cassidy – Assignment Editor dcassidy@vancouversun.com 604-605-2445
Juanita Ng jng@vancouversun.com 604-605-2668
Derrick Penner  depenner@vancouversun.com 604-605-2037
Roger Watanabe - Design Editor rwatanabe@vancouversun.com 604-605-2610
Scott Brown – Sports Editor sbrown@vancouversun.com 604-605-2409
Dean Broughton – Digital / Video / Photo Editor dbroughton@vancouversun.com 604-605-2927
Bev Wake - City Editor bwake@vancouversun.com 604-605-2744

Columnists

Daphne Bramham dbramham@vancouversun.com 604-605-2139
Don Cayo dcayo@vancouversun.com 778-317-6039
Harvey Enchin henchin@vancouversun.com 604-605-2188
Shelley Fralic sfralic@vancouversun.com 604-833-0846
Peter McMartin pmcmartin@vancouversun.com 604-605-2905
Ian Mulgrew imulgrew@vancouversun.com 604-605-2195
Vaughn Palmer vpalmer@vancouversun.com 250-953-5936
Barbara Yaffe byaffe@vancouversun.com 604-605-2189

Back to Top