The Province Editorial

Wayne Moriarty – Editor-in-Chief wmoriarty@theprovince.com 604-605-2968
Ros Guggi – Deputy Editor rguggi@theprovince.com 604-605-2005
Fabian Dawson - Deputy Editor fdawson@theprovince.com 604-605-2858
Paul Chapman – Senior News Editor pchapman@theprovince.com 604-605-2078
Shannon Miller - Senior News Editor smiller@theprovince.com 604-605-2026
Gordon Clark – News Editor (Editorial) gclark@theprovince.com 604-605-2008
Lorne Smith - News Editor lsmith@theprovince.com 604-605-2022
Jonathan McDonald - Sports Editor jmcdonald@theprovince.com 604-605-2462
Erik Rolfsen - Web Manager, News Editor (Digital) erolfsen@theprovince.com 604-605-2079
Dharm Makwana – Entertainment Editor dmakwana@theprovince.com 604-605-2259
Hardip Johal - Lifestyles Editor hjohal@theprovince.com 604-605-2782

Back to Top