Advertising

Paul Batchelor – Regional Vice President,
Advertising Sales BC
pbatchelor@postmedia.com 604-605-2546
Clayton Moore – Director, Sales chmoore@postmedia.com 604-605-2543
Mike Rutigliano – Director, Sales mrutigliano@postmedia.com 604-605-2350
David Black – Manager, Auto Advertising dblack@postmedia.com 604-605-2096
Pete Ryznar – Manager, Real Estate, Travel and Financial Advertising pryznar@postmedia.com 604-605-2373
Tracey Copeman - Manager, Digital Advertising tcopeman@postmedia.com 604-605-2487
Tony Guarascio – Manager, Retail Advertising tguarascio@postmedia.com 604-605-2697
Classified Advertising Self-Serve: classifieds@postmedia.com
Classified Advertising Self-Serve
1-877-699-8222

Back to Top