Advertising

Paul Batchelor – Regional Vice President,
Advertising Sales BC
pbatchelor@sunprovince.com 604-605-2546
Clayton Moore – Director, Sales chmoore@sunprovince.com 604-605-2543
Mike Rutigliano – Director, Sales mrutigliano@sunprovince.com 604-605-2350
Paul Bucci – Director, Digital Products
pbucci@sunprovince.com 604-605-2154
David Black – Manager, Auto Advertising dblack@sunprovince.com 604-605-2096
Pete Ryznar – Manager, Real Estate, Travel and Financial Advertising pryznar@sunprovince.com 604-605-2373
Tracey Copeman - Manager, Digital Advertising tcopeman@sunprovince.com 604-605-2487
Tony Guarascio – Manager, Retail Advertising tguarascio@sunprovince.com 604-605-2697
Amanda Goodman Lee – Manager, Retail, Education Entertainment and National Advertising agoodmanlee@sunprovince.com 604-605-2777
Classified Advertising Self-Serve: classifieds@sunprovince.com
Classified Advertising Self-Serve
1-877-699-8222

Back to Top