Advertising - Digital

Tracey Copeman - Regional Director Media Strategy  tcopeman@postmedia.com 604-605-2487
Amar Jodhan – Lead Media Strategy  ajodhan@postmedia.com 604-605-2262
Laura Infanti - Media Strategist  linfanti@postmedia.com 604-605-2488
Liana Davis - Media Strategist  ldavis@postmedia.com 604-605-2743
Maria Lowe - Digital Specialist, Retail  mlowe@postmedia.com 604-605-2660
Suzanne Darnell - Media Strategist  sdarnell@postmedia.com 604-605-2756
Michelle Kalatian - Media Strategist / Analyst  mkalatian@postmedia.com 604-605-2297

Back to Top